PO Box 794
Moberly, MO 65270

Board Members

Nikki Soendker (President) nsoendker@u3p.org

Brett Soendker (Co-founder)

Carla Whittaker (Vice President)

Jayme Clevenger (Treasurer)

Maddy Wooten (Secretary)

Stephanie Burton

Gina Fowler

Geoff Griffin

Sarah Hardy

Tim Rinehart

Terry Soendker

Eryn Vargas

    Contact Us
    1. Name
    2. Email
    3. Message:

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

    Start typing and press Enter to search